It was just supposed to be a luxurious yacht party. Until Ellie discovered that all the female guests were going to be auctioned off to the highest bidder. If you don't want to play, you can’t stay. But if you stay, you're in for a night of whatever he wants and you get to keep all the money. Ellie’s friend thinks she’s crazy. But she owes $150,000 in school loans. Plus, the guys are hot and very rich. 

What can go wrong?

Mr. Black wanted to own her from the minute he saw her. He paid good money and has the paper to prove it. The contract is unbreakable. She has to do everything he wants tonight. But he doesn’t want just sex. Oh no…he wants more. 

Tonight, there are no rules.

WARNING: This is a HOT, modern day, dark erotic romance for fans of EL James and Alexa Riley. It contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, and a Happily Ever After for Now.
**For a Limited Time, this book contains 8 FREE Bonus alpha romances!!**