FREE on KU!

Aiden
I wanted to own her from the minute I saw her. That’s why I bought her for the night at my yacht party, but that one night wasn’t enough. I crave her. I have to have her. And for the first time, in a long time, I feel like I’m falling for someone. That can’t be right. I’m a confirmed bachelor. I love one-night stands and women who leave in the morning. But Ellie is different. She challenges me. She doesn’t listen. She frustrates me on every level and that makes me want her even more. It’s not just sex I want. Oh, no…I want more. This week, there are no rules. 

Ellie
I’m a good girl who has never had a one-night stand, let alone let myself be auctioned off to the highest bidder. But that night with Mr. Black on his yacht was amazing and it gave me enough money to pay off all of my school loans. I doubted that I would ever see him again. He is a manwhore, after all. He may be beautiful and flawless on the outside, and damaged and tormented on the inside, but he’s still a manwhore. 

But then he called. Now I know that what I felt was real. It’s not just the dark pleasures that are pulling me back to him. It’s something more, but Aiden Black doesn’t just want to go on a date like a normal person. No, he wants me to be his for a week. On call. To do whatever he demands. Do I dare comply?


💋Auctioned to Him Book 1 💋 

#Free on #KindleUnlimited #99 cents includes Bonus Billionaire Romances 

Mr. Black wanted to own her from the minute he saw her. He paid good money and has the paper to prove it. The contract is unbreakable. She has to do everything he wants tonight. But he doesn’t want just sex.

Oh no…he wants more.

FREE on KU

It was just supposed to be a luxurious yacht party. Until Ellie discovered that all the female guests were going to be auctioned off to the highest bidder. If you don't want to play, you can’t stay. But if you stay, you're in for a night of whatever he wants and you get to keep all the money. Ellie’s friend thinks she’s crazy. But she owes $150,000 in school loans. Plus, the guys are hot and very rich. 

What can go wrong?

Mr. Black wanted to own her from the minute he saw her. He paid good money and has the paper to prove it. The contract is unbreakable. She has to do everything he wants tonight. But he doesn’t want just sex. Oh no…he wants more. 

Tonight, there are no rules.

WARNING: This is a HOT, modern day, dark erotic romance for fans of EL James and Alexa Riley. It contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, and a Happily Ever After for Now.
**For a Limited Time, this book contains 8 FREE Bonus alpha romances!!**

 

 

The Date: A Billionaire Matchmaker Novel

When Chloe get her first wardrobe stylist job, she meets an arrogant and self-absorbed movie star. Finn Dalton's body looks like it had been chiseled from stone. But his attitude definitely needs an adjustment. 


Malibu Connection: A Billionaire Matchmaker Novel

After selling his start-up, Logan is officially a billionaire. He’s swimming in money and sex, and that’s the way he likes it. But then he meets Avery, an opinionated floral shop owner who seems impervious to his charms. Before he knows it, he is falling in love for the first time ever. But Logan is keeping a SECRET.

The Debt

When a waitress, Brielle, receives a mysterious check for $250,000, she uses the money to pay for her mother's very expensive cancer treatment, saving her life. Two years later, she is called to pay back her debt.


Falling for the CEO

When unemployed college graduate, Annabelle, receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication. 

One Year

When Alice arrives in New York, she discovers that her EX-BOYFRIEND is her new ROOMMATE!

Alice wants to be a writer. Tristan wants to rule Wall Street. He is arrogant and cocky - the kind of guy we all LOVE to HATE.