RE-RELEASE - Previously titled Falling for the CEO

When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication. 

Her boss is a sexy and arrogant soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand. 

As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other... 

For a limited time, this standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the next book in the series, The Debt. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples. 

This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely

Contains mature situations and graphic language