Welcome to the Grayson Family....Book 3

What if you met the man of your dreams, but he had a secret?

Amazon and iBooks bestselling author Charlotte Byrd introduces Logan Grayson, the man you know you want to meet.

Brilliant and breathtaking - couldn’t put it down!
Secret.png

I am Logan Grayson and I have a secret. 

Olivia calls me on my bulls*hit. No one has ever done that before. Also, she’s impervious to my charms. She doesn’t want me and that makes me want her even more. I have all the money and women I could ever want in the world, but the only thing I want is her

The only problem is that I have a secret. No, I’m not married. No, I’m not gay. I don’t have a child or a deliberating disease. It’s worse than that. Much worse. When Olivia finds out, I risk losing the only person I ever really cared about. Can our love survive my secret?

SECRET is a full-length novel from Amazon and iBooks Bestselling author Charlotte Byrd. It’s the third book in the new Grayson series of standalone novels.

If you love alpha billionaires and women who bring them to their knees, don’t miss this sinfully sexy romance. Perfect for fans of EL James, Sky Warren, and Penelope Sky.  

 

Pre-Order TODAY!

Google Play - Coming Soon

Print Editions

Coming Soon


Other Books in This Series