FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

Book 4 in the Bestselling series - includes Book 1 as a BONUS! The hotly anticipated fourth book continues the sensual saga of Ellie and Aiden. 

Aiden Black is beautiful and flawless and tormented and damaged. I'm a good girl who never thought that she would fall for a man who would buy her at an auction. But what started out as a relationship of pure lust has evolved into something The more I fall in love with him, the more I crave him. I can't stay away. And now that his business is falling apart, he needs me more than ever. When I see the opportunity to help him, I have to take it...

WARNING: This is a HOT, modern-day, dark erotic romance with a bad boy alpha billionaire for fans of EL James, Kira Blakely, and Pepper Winters. It contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, No Cliffhanger and a Happily Ever After, for now.


*For a Limited Time, this book continues FREE bonus billionaire romances!