FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

I wanted to own her from the minute I saw her. That’s why I bought her for the night at my yacht party, but that one night wasn’t enough. I crave her. I have to have her. And for the first time, in a long time, I feel like I’m falling for someone. That can’t be right. I’m a confirmed bachelor. I love one-night stands and women who leave in the morning. But Ellie is different. She challenges me. She doesn’t listen. She frustrates me on every level and that makes me want her even more. It’s not just sex I want. Oh, no…I want more. This week, there are no rules. 

WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha billionaire for fans of EL James, Kira Blakely, and Madison Faye. It contains light bondage, no pain, just pleasure, NO CHEATING, No Cliffhanger, and a Happily Ever After for now. 

**Book 2 of Auctioned to Him contains Book 1 and BONUS steamy romance novels!**